Alumni Affairs

Alumni News

Hall of Giving

Alumni and friends, please click here to view a letter from our President.

Alumni, click the links below to read about the Hall of Giving and for information to participate:
            •Hall of Giving
            •Standing the Test of Time - Sponsorship Levels
            •Application to Give

Retool Your School

Image title

Alumni, click the link below to vote for Texas College in the "Retool Your School" Home Depot contest.

The 2020 Home Depot Retool Your School Campus Improvement Grant Program is Back. CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR TEXAS COLLEGE!

Texas College Alumni Affairs Contact information:

Peggy Roxbury, Coordinator

Office of Alumni Affairs/Liaison of Student Affairs

903.593.8311, extension 2275

Texas College National Alumni Association Chapters

        TCNAA—National President

                Gwen Tatum Collins, National President

                12771 Enchanted Path

                Houston, TX 77044



        TCNAA Los Angeles Chapter (CA)       

                Howard E. Thomas, President

                8627 Haas Avenue

                Los Angeles, CA 90047



        TCNAA Capitol City-DC Chapter (DC)

                Telesta Riggs, President

                7839 Belleflower Drive

                Springfield, VA 22152



        TCNAA South Florida Chapter (FL)

                Athena S. Jackson, President

                South Florida Chapter

                15771 S.W. 53rd Ct.

                Miramar, FL 33027



        TCNAA Georgia-Alabama Chapter (GA & AL)        

                William Parker, Jr., President

                251 Laveview Pl

                Stockbridge, GA 30281



        TCNAA Chicago Chapter (IL)

                Belvia Strickland, Contact

                40 East 102nd Street

                Chicago, IL 60628



        TCNAA Southern New Jersey Chapter (NJ)

                Rev. Ruby Dorough, President

                P.O. Box 606

                Brown Mill, NJ 08015


        TCNAA Dallas Metro Chapter (TX)

                Dennis Rice, President

                1411 Greenwich Drive

                Allen, TX 75013



        TCNAA Fort Worth Chapter (TX)

                Gwendolyn White, President

                2349 Cass Street

                Fort Worth, TX 76112



        TCNAA Houston Chapter (TX)

                JoAnn Liggins, President

                23763 Summount Pines Dr.

                Houston, TX 77083



        TCNAA Jacksonville Chapter (TX)

                Charles Stine, President

                P.O. Box  1827

                Jacksonville, TX 75766


        TCNAA Jasper Chapter (TX)

                Bertha Thompson, President

                11 East Derrick Street

                Jasper, Texas 75951


        TCNAA Longview—Gregg County Chapter (TX)

                Ruby Perry Brown, President

                PO Box 7214

                Longview, Texas 75607



        TCNAA  Lubbock Chapter (TX)

                Charles E. Henry, President

                9715 Miami Avenue

                Lubbock, TX 79423


        TCNAA Suburbia—Dallas Chapter (TX)

                Tredis Griffin, President

                1416 County Ridge

                DeSoto, TX 75115


        TCNAA Texarkana Chapter (TX & AR)

                Babe Ruth Stokes Holloway, President

                P.O. Box  172

                Redwater, TX 79761


        TCNAA Tyler Chapter (TX)

                Rev. Orenthia Mason


                Tyler Chapter